You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Downvoters and my ex-followers, I'd like to continue my blog

in #dblog5 years ago

Instead of just commenting garbage at least have the decency to post a link to my upvotes so others can see without taking your useless words for granted:

http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=acidyo&days=30

Yes, 11% of my votes go to curators of OCD, especially since dumbasses like you have been retaliating on them due to OCDB downvotes and they are now barely making any rewards without my vote considering they are over 15 curators sharing the post rewards.

But please go on manipulating the comment order in this post with your 100% upvotes and downvotes as if readers are as braindead as you are not to see through it.

Sort:  

How much money the same people give you is exactly what you're supposedly fighting. How many different profiles you have, how many users are held in the same voting circle. Stop writing posts and have your lobby group support new users.
Now you are doing Power Down, surely it is a new tactic for you to be voted the same group of people as a successful blogger. As much money goes to you through various projects and votes, you honestly need to support the small users because all this is just your game.

These are the rewards I'm getting in 1 week from posting at least once daily, do you think they are too high for someone that hasn't just been vote-trading garbage in the past 2 years or only focused on their own blogs on Steem? For what it's worth I haven't asked for any of those upvotes or made vote-trading plans with them like you seem to be doing. Now I kindly have to ask you to stop replying to me and spamming this thread up as I don't have another second to waste to your useless existence.

So your an admitted circle jerker????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66