You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dayleeoga Day 12 | Because today I wanted to quit - Bending & Side Stretches

in #dayleeoga177 years ago

the last couple of days here, I've just wanted to stay under the covers and still wanted to go back after my morning practice. I'm entertaining the idea that it's because the temperature's dropped slightly here and I must also be aware of the slightly shortening days... or something...

Sort:  

or something indeed, yeah the season shift is certainly affecting me as well, does in bed under covers but with computer count for something? hah

sounds warmer and more productive than me sitting here wondering why my feet are cold instead of putting some socks on!

haha i busted out the ol woollies over the weekend, they've been serving me well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27