Dayleeoga Day 30! | Because It feels so damn good to finish what you started! Challenge complete!… Hatha Yoga for Better SleepsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dayleeoga177 years ago

We did it!

Today I finished day 30 of DoYogaWithMe.com ’s 30 Day yoga challenge. I’m up in the mountains, and have a four legged cattle dog partner close by. I’m feeling great, and thankful as hell.

Phew! Perfect timing really because it feels like things are starting to kick off. I’m glad I completed another challenge. It was so encouraging to see how I fared this time around compared to last go.

I’m awake, refreshed way more flexible and my endurance is up. Not to mention I had a few mystical cat moments that i’m thankful to have recorded here on the blockchain.

If you’ve been following this series I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. And to those of you who have popped in and cheered me along on days where I was really struggling, it has meant the world. I'll still be in the yoga discord channel so feel free to come say hi! (link at the bottom of this post)

Deep thoughts?

Just greatful as hell. It's been a wild end to a rollercoaster of a month. Almost everything in my life has done a complete flip. I'm thankful for this awesome bod, that carries me through all of it, good and bad, and I'm looking forward to what's next, even though it's scary as hell!

Thank you again for being here and sharing this 30 day journey with me.

Signing off until the next challenge,
<3 Dayleeoga

Link to today’s video : Hatha Yoga for Better Sleep (35 min)

Daily yoga discord channel -> Here’s the link

Questions about the challenge?? Here’s my Original Post

» TWEET ME «
» YOUTUBES «
» DISCORDA «
» PODCAST «
Sort:  

congrats on achieving a good solid end to that challenge. all power to ya girl. i think you crushed it. best thing is ends always have great or sudden starts, it's off to the races as such again now for the next few weeks and months ahead! :)

Right with ya on that hunny! Your support has been huge-so thankful for ya <3

only passing back what you pass to me love.

YAYAYA INFINITE LOVE MIRRORS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67