Dayleeoga Day 27 | Because I’m nervous… Kundalini Yoga for the Root ChakrasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dayleeoga177 years ago

I’m going to keep today's update short because I’m at the point where I just want to be done with this dental stuff. I should see if George Lucas wants to buy the rights because it feels like quite the saga. All I’m focused on is getting a little bit of work done this morning, and coming back to a bed and maybe some soups.

Soon it will be tomorrow and this will all be behind me. Lots to look forward to, just have to look past today. Focus on that Phew. I actually feel a bit ill this morning. Stomach started feeling off while I was trying to get to sleep last night, but thankfully today’s Kundalini yoga focused on balancing the Root Chakra which is in part responsible for digestion and elimination of bad energies.

Seems I’m having trouble with both today so it couldn’t have come at a more perfect time.

Deep thoughts?

Meditation was nice, peaceful. I scanned my body from an bird’s eye perspective. Watching anxiety and tension train out through my feet. It helped a ton actually.

Ok folks, sorry if my writing is a little flat today. I want to keep this up for you and for posterity but I’m struggling today. Two days left though! Sending you loves and encouragement for whatever you’re facing today <3

<3 Dayleeoga

Link to today’s video : Kundalini Yoga for the Root Chakra (30 min)

Daily yoga discord channel -> Here’s the link

Questions about the challenge?? Here’s my Original Post

» TWEET ME «
» YOUTUBES «
» DISCORDA «
» PODCAST «
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing :-) I am following. Please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61