Dayleeoga Day 26 | Because we got an awesome few weeks coming up!… A Yin PracticesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dayleeoga177 years ago (edited)

Yoga Challenge Covers.jpg

Ugh this is LOVELY class to work out all the kinks. Deep breathing, wide open side stretches and stretches for the hips and hamstrings. This class is perfect for anyone who’s sore or achy first thing in the morning, or who sits at a desk for far to many hours (guilty).

This morning I woke up to some incredible news! @blueorgy picked @teamhumble for a ticket to #Steemfest2! What!!? This makes getting that second ticket so much more tangeable. I’m a bit taken aback how the last 2 weeks have kinda made all these up in the air elements just fall and click into perfect alignment.

”Luck is indeed where preparation meets opportunity.”

So SO incredibly thankful to @blueorgy and everyone who’s encouraged and supported us for this ticket.

Phew. Keep it together Dayle.

There’s nothing better then when the body heart and mind are all in sync. Even though we’re only 4 days out from the end of this challenge I’m feeling more motivated than ever to really start increasing the intensity of my yoga time, and continue to bring the body up to speed with all the awesome things going on. YAYA!

Deep thoughts?

Today’s class doesn’t have a long shavasana, but it was still sweet none the less. I laid there, and I liked the way my body felt. Nothing was pulling or pinching, my low back felt flat and straight and I could feel all the places my body was touching the hard wood floor. My bones just sank and melted down. Release.

High fives all around for Day 26! I have a feeling this is only the calm before the storm however, the real fun starts after the challenge ;) 4 More Days!
<3 Dayleeoga

Link to today’s video : A Yin Practice (29 min)

Daily yoga discord channel -> Here’s the link

Questions about the challenge?? Here’s my Original Post

» TWEET ME «
» YOUTUBES «
» DISCORDA «
» PODCAST «
Sort:  

Hi @dayleeo, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30