Dayleeoga Day 24 | Because sometimes your morning is GO GO GO!… Home Morning Slow (But quick) Hatha Yoga FlowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dayleeoga177 years ago

Yoga Challenge Covers.jpg

Yayay!! Feeling good this morning. I woke feeling like I could have easily slept another 5 hours, but Monday waits for no one and was so thanking myself for swapping classes and doing the long one yesterday.

Today was only 17 minutes, but it’s one of my favorite classes, perfect wake up morning class, or ya know maybe a good between flights stretch. ;)

Deep thoughts?

Not today friends, this morning I was thankful to move the body and wake up my sleepy brain. No shavasana/meditation at the end of this class, which makes it perfect if you’re in a rush. Let’s be honest when you don’t have time you’re not going to get much out of meditation anyway.

Day 25! Hey hey! We’re almost there- final sprint! Say it with me...

I hope you have a lovely day, wherever you are in the world. <3

<3 Dayleeoga

Link to today’s video : Morning Slow Hatha Yoga Flow (17 min)

Daily yoga discord channel -> Here’s the link

Questions about the challenge?? Here’s my Original Post

» TWEET ME «
» YOUTUBES «
» INSTARARA «
» VOICE OVRZ «

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60