Dayleeoga Day 24 | Because sometimes you need access alternate dimensions… woa. Kundalini Yoga for BeginnerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dayleeoga177 years ago (edited)

I’m going to keep this short because I’m not quite what reality I’m inhabiting at the moment and I’m afraid if I stay too long I’ll miss my train back to my original reality. The brain can naturally produce THC right? I really feel like I read that somewhere...

Phew! Kundalini you really throw me for a loop! If you’re not familiar Kundalini yoga is a deeply meditative style of yoga that’s meant to balance chakras and clear your mind. It almost always ends with a long meditation accompanied by those awesome Tibetan bowl sounds.

Deep thoughts?

I’m not going to lie, I saw some pretty heavy stuff. Really clear compelling and vivid images that I won’t soon forget, It’s probably best to keep those to myself for the time being, But I’ll be journaling them for sure. PHEW!

One thing I do remember toward the beginning was the image of me stepping my toes into the ocean, just at the edge where it meets the shore. I watched it make a little ripple and followed the ripple as it turned into a wave, across miles and miles and zooming out I could see the whole earth as I followed my ripple and watched it turn into a tidal wave.

I hope this little update finds you well, as a note this class is actually day 25, but I knew I wouldn’t have the proper amount of time on Monday morning to devote to such a long one. So a little swap up for day 24.

I hope you have a lovely day, wherever you are in the world. <3

<3 Dayleeoga

Link to today’s video : Kundalini Yoga for Beginners (70 min)

Daily yoga discord channel -> Here’s the link

Questions about the challenge?? Here’s my Original Post

» TWEET ME «
» YOUTUBES «
» DISCORDA «
» PODCAST «
Sort:  

Good effort.

thanks! final stretch of the challenge i'm pumped!

Congratulations @dayleeo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30