Dayleeoga Day 20 | Because I'm coming for you Wednesday… Deepening RelaxationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dayleeoga177 years ago (edited)

Hello yoga my old friend, I’ve come to talk with you again.
Because a backache softly creeping
Left its strains while I was sleeping
And the practice that was planted in my brain
Still remains
Within the 30-day Challenge….

Today I’m tired, but I feel good,
This month has kicked my ass, but I’m still here

Deep thoughts?

Today I will let go of any thoughts that do not serve me.

Well DAMN it’s day 20 isn’t it! Home stretch! Let’s get it
<3 Dayleeoga

Also now I’ve got the sounds of silence stuck in my head so here’s one of my favorite covers you may not have heard… James, how DARE you have a voice like that. The absolute audacity of the sounds that come out of your face. Get it white boy!

Link to today’s video : Yin Yoga for the Lower Back (49 min)

Daily yoga discord channel -> Here’s the link

Questions about the challenge?? Here’s my Original Post

» TWEET ME «
» YOUTUBES «
» INSTARARA «
» VOICE OVRZ «

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58