My application for Language translator for Nigerian Yoruba languages.

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

image.png
Source

In English

My name is Adeniran Victor, i am a graduate of Physics with Electronics, a programmer, photographer and also a computer engineer.
I am a Yoruba, and as such, very well educated in my tribal langauge. It would be a great honour to share that language with the world through translation.
I have spoken yoruba language for over 23 years, i studied it in school for 5 years aside being the most used language at home.
I have intepreted in churches and functions. This is my first time with working utopian.

Ni ede Yoruba

Oruko mi ni Adeniran Victor, mo ka Fisiksi pelu Electronics ni ile eko giga. Mo je kọmputa komputa, ayaworan ati kọmputa ẹlẹrọ.
Mo je omo bibi ile Yoruba, eyen Je kin jafafa ninu ede tabimisi.
A je idununla fun mi lati le pin ede naa pelu araye latise ipa agbounfo.
Mo ti so ede naa fun bi odun metalelogun. Mo ko ede naa ni ile eko fun odun marun. Ati wipe ede naa laun fin soro nile.
Moti gbounfo ni ile ijosin ati ni oode.
Akoko mi re ti ma ba utopian sise

Recording

https://soundcloud.com/adeniran-victor-518425569/translation-for-utopian/s-Klvd3

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37