An Application To Become A Bengali Language Translator

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

Hello, 

My application for Bengali language translator position of DaVinci.

Source

Introduction In English

My name is Sagar Ahmed. I am a 20 years old business management department's student at a national university of Bangladesh. As a citizen of Bangladesh, Bengali is my native language. However, I prefer to use English on the internet. Most of the time I spend a lot of time on the internet.

I have over 30 approved contribution in translation category. I have worked on so many projects to translate them up into Bengali. But I moved to some other categories when the translation category had been stopped due to the huge abuses. I have some approved contribution to the other categories also (Visibility, Bug-hunting).

I would like to join the category once again as a translator. I assure that as a translator of Bengali language I will deliver 100% good service to the translation category.

Introduction In Bengali

আমার নাম সাগর আহমেদ। আমি একজন বাংলাদেশ জাতীয় বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের ব্যবসা ব্যবস্থাপনা বিভাগের ২০ বছর বয়সী  ছাত্র। বাংলাদেশের একজন নাগরিক হিসেবে, বাংলা আমার মাতৃভাষা। তবে আমি ইন্টারনেটে ইংরেজি ব্যাবহার করতে পছন্দ করি। বেশিরভাগ সময়ই ইন্টারনেটে আমি অনেক সময় ব্যায় করি।

আমার অনুবাদ বিভাগে 30 টির বেশি অনুমোদিত অবদান রয়েছে। আমি অনেক প্রকল্পে সেগুলোকে বাংলা ভাষায় অনুবাদ করার জন্য কাজ করেছি। কিন্ত অনুবাদ বিভাগে ব্যাপক অপব্যাবহারের ফলে বন্ধ হয়ে গেলে আমি অন্যান্য কিছু বিভাগে সরে গিয়েছিলাম। আমার কিছু অনুমোদিত অবদান রয়েছে অন্যান্য (দৃশ্যমানতা, ত্রটি-শিকার) বিভাগগুলীতেও।

আমি একজন অনুবাদক হিসেবে আবারও এই বিভাগে যোগ দিতে চাই। আমি আশ্বস্ত করছি যে, অনুবাদ বিভাগে  একজন বাংলা অনুবাদক হিসেবে ১০০% সেরা সেবা প্রদান করব।

My Crowdin profile: https://crowdin.com/profile/sagorahmed

  • I think, there is nobody in Da vinci team who knows Bengali. If you need any kind of help to reviewing my application, please contact with @codingdefined (with same username on Discord). He is the most talented person in our Bengali community and the Utopian moderator on developer category.

English Audio

Bengali Audio


Sort:  

Hi Passing by And Upvoted you :) !
:
“There's nothing quite like turning the page.” ====> Casey Carter

wow.intro vai jos hoise...but bd mod to hosse na.mod hote parlen na?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56