You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN/VN] Application as a Vietnamese Language Manager and Translator in Utopian/DaVinci Witness Project

As a Steem Witness and founder of Team Vietnam I’m giving @carlpei my full support for this application. He has been my right hand for this Vietnamese community project and have helped with many translations of various texts including, for example, the translation of the Steem Basic Income guides. Being Vietnamese living in Australia hasn’t given him linguistic skills in both language. Carl has a great personality and is a creative person. He now helps manage the Team Vietnam Discord server, helping with the onboarding of new members and help them understand the concepts of Steem by being the bridge between them and the English guides. His translation work has always been seen as top quality.

Sort:  

Seconded.

You were there for me every step of the way, and I wholeheartedly appreciate everything you’ve done for me and the team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48