Application for Davinci Turkish Translator Team

Introduction


Hello Davinci community, my name is Emir. Since I was born, I spend almost all of my time on a computer. As a result, I am interested in software as a hobby. Thanks to the necessity of taking care of the software and communication with the strangers in the games I played, I improved my English well. I will refer to the translation links I made on the Crowdin and Github from the Utopian before the opening of the Davinci community, you can check the quality of my translations. Information about my private life: I am an engineering student studying Materials and Metallurgy at Sakarya University. I am delighted to be here because the greatest contribution to me of things I will do in Davinci is to keep my English in good condition.

Introduction of in my native language


Merhaba Davinci topluluğu, benim adım Emir. Doğduğumdan beri zamanımın neredeyse hepsini bilgisayarda geçiriyorum. Bunun getirisi olarak da hobi olarak yazılım ile ilgileniyorum. Yazılım ile ilgilenmenin gerekliliği ve de oynadığım oyunlardaki yabancılar ile iletişimim sayesinde de ingilizcemi iyi bir şekilde geliştirdim. Davinci topluluğunun açılışından önce Utopian'dan Crowdin ve Github üzerinde yaptığım çeviri linklerini referans olarak bırakacağım, çevirilerimin kalitesini kontrol edebilirsiniz. Özel hayatım ile ilgili bilgiler olarak: Sakarya Üniversitesi'nde Malzeme ve Metalurji bölümü okuyan bir mühendislik öğrencisiyim. Davinci'de yapacağım şeylerin bana olacak olan en büyük katkısı, İngilizce'mi zinde tutmak olacağı için burada olmaktan mutluluk duyarım.

Previous translation work

Voice recording

Sort:  

Başarılar dilerim 🤗😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01