You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application as a translator for Vietnamese Language in Utopian-DaVinci Collaboration

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

I listened everyone’s records, in my opinion you are the one who has ever stayed abroad but your pronounciation is really really good. You are just a new member of Vietnamese communty, but you are always an active member. I can see your outstanding talent in english, especially writing and translating. As a manager of Vietnamese community, I hope that this comment can be a reference for utopian to pick you. Hope you will be a member of the vietnamese translators team.
Good luck.

Sort:  

Thanks for your positive comment. It's a great honor for me to be complimented by a manager of Vietnamese community. I promise I'll try my hardest. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95