Translator application for Utopian & Davinci

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

A2852D1D-F3B1-46C2-9827-89CFA8F3562D.png
(Immagine made by @pab.ink)

  • Something about me:

Hello, my name is Filippo I’m 17 years old and I am Italian. I came to know this job opportunity thanks to my brother. I thank in advance @utopian-io & @davinci.polyglot for the opportunity to be able to candidate as a translator.

I am a student at the International School Genoa, it is my first year of the IB program. The daily routine of an international school involves the entire program and teaching in English. Also adding on many of the extracurricular activities. However, I would like to make clear that my native language is Italian and I have full control over it.
Due to my young age I haven’t got a curriculum, if not that I am an high schooler, but I am used to navigate the two languages daily, hence you could say that translations are my bread and butter.
I find this opportunity interesting and for this activity I can put at disposal: my will of learning always more about the environment, my ability of quickly gathering knowledge, a good amount of free time to dedicate and a lot of will to do.

  • Qualcosa su di me:

Ciao, mi chiamo Filippo, ho 17 anni e sono italiano; sono stato informato da mio fratello Samuele riguardo questa opportunità lavorativa, e dunque ringrazio anticipatamente @utopian-io & @davinci.polyglot per possibilità di candidarmi come traduttore.

Frequento il primo anno dell'IB program (che corrisponde alla terza liceo italiana) presso l'International School in Genoa. La routine scolastica di una scuola internazionale prevede un programma e uno svolgimento di tutte le attività didattiche in lingua inglese, comprese le numerose iniziative extrascolastiche.
Fermo restando che la mia lingua madre è l'Italiano e ne ho padronanza totale.
Vista la mia giovane età non possiedo un curriculum, se non quello di semplice liceale, ma sono abituato a navigare tra le due lingue giornalmente, quindi le traduzioni si potrebbe dire che sono il mi pane quotidiano.
Trovo questa opportunità interessante e a favore di questa attività posso mettere a disposizione: la mia voglia di conoscere sempre meglio questo ambiente, la capacità di imparare in fretta, un buon quantitativo di tempo libero da dedicare e voglia di fare.

  • Little, but experience.

I have no past expirience neither on steemit nor on @davinci.polyglot as a translator, but as i have already stated before being in constant contact between two languages is one of the characteristics of my daily life.

  • My video presentation
Sort:  

@filippocrypto, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @filippocrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51