Application For The Post Of Language Manager and Translator

My names are Daniel Omorogbe Lucky, I am from Edo state in Nigeria West Africa, I am an ND holder in Computer Science from Kwara State Polytechnic Ilorin, Currently I am a freelancer and I venture in crypto trading.

Oruko mi ni Daniel Omorogbe Lucky, Omo ilu Edo state ni me ni ile wa Nigeria ti west Africa, Mo ka we gboye ND ti computer science ni Ile we Kwara state polytechnic, mo je eni tin o sise ti o ni oga , mo tun se owo crypto.

I am applying for the role of a Language Manager and a Translator for the Translation category in utopian.io as to further showcase my lingua skills in translating and t further give people with the inability to understand English to be able to partake in projects that I will be translating.

I will be translating in Yoruba and Pidgin to give others easy access to project and to also enhance my own knowledge and understanding. I have been Speaking and writing these languages from my Primary school days and I am definitely good at it.

I have good command of English, good command of Yoruba and Pidgin As well

I am not new to translating these language

I speak and write the language fluently

My Experience

I have been translating for a while now on utopian.io before it was scrapped due to abuse that was found in the section and I have done my best in translating several projects

Here are References to my previous Translations on Github and Crowding and also posted ones on utopian.io.

[My Crowdin Activity : https://crowdin.com/profile/brainz/activity]

[My Github Profile : https://github.com/brainz1985]

YouTube Link To My Voice Introduction

English >>

Yoruba >>

Sort:  

Hello brainz!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44