You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David Seaman Can't Handle Criticism

in #davidseamanpwnd7 years ago

I wish to point out that everybody... and I do mean EVERYBODY involved in this work is a bit, OFF, to one degree or another. Seaman is a Media guy, trying to make a living as an independent journalist and researcher, trying to grow an audience. I think Titus is being harsh but then again, I like harsh. Let's just be sure not to turn on one another in open scandalizing...
Seaman, like Frost and others, brings a LOT of attention to some major aspects of NWO Agendas and Satanist in the Government ranks. Sure he's a Trumper and likes his Gold Money, but until I see something like the following, I'm not going to judge him so harshly. Let him do his research and step out of his audience for now. He would still be a welcome addition to SteemIt in my opinion.

Sort:  

I don't have a problem with Seaman trying to make money, and be an independent journalist.

My problem is is scam artisty and zionist bullshit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88