You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David Seaman Can't Handle Criticism

I've been following David for a couple of months, and I've always been a little suspicious. He started by talking about Hillary, and her poor health, then just like Alex Jones went full boar MAGA.

Saw this video last night, exposing his history with Goldmoney.

Can't say I'm surprised. I've heard him mention it a whole lot, but I don't recall him saying he was making money off it. I could be wrong, but I think I remember him saying specifically that he wasn't making money off of advertising for Goldmoney. I can't go back and check, though...

Sort:  

Oh I posted on one of his videos about Goldmoney which I think is BS- you want gold and silver you buy it and hold it yourself. The Rothschilds got started in this very same sort of scheme- they would hold your one once of gold for safe keeping and then sell two one ounce certificates. That was the start of fractional banking.

I hold physical as well. However, if I had a lot of wealth I don't think it would be a terrible idea to have some stored in a vault outside your country of residence in case you had to flee, or there was another confiscation.

Everything comes with some risk, so DYODD. That being said, Goldmoney looks sketchy and David has been less than up front about his connection to them.

How about Bitcoin, a passport, and gasoline?

would you rather have guns and ammo or gold when the shit goes down?

Agreed but note 25 pounds of gold- easy to hide or carry= $500,000 so the weight/volume thing isn't a problem for most of us. Wish it was my problem I'd bury it in a National Forest (low probability of ever being excavated due to construction) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39