You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My message to David Hogg about how to deal with Bullies

in #davidhogg7 years ago

Titus congrats on making on to the Bloomberg article!
Hopefully the exposure on that will get your channel reinstated. Many other channel are getting their accounts back. Goodman deserved every word of video and it was criticism not bullying.
Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

They won't reinstate me and every time I sign up for a new google account they block me.

total bullshit!! I'm having fun unsubscribing to all my screwtube channels ( about 80 or so). Those who are on steemit, Dtube I will continue but will eventually have zero subscriptions on YT- and many had nothing to do with truthers. Stay strong Dean we are with you!

Are they picking up your IP address? Have your fiancé create an account.
RFB got a lawyer, YouTube reinstated his account and removed all strikes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35