You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Party in Davao City

in #davaocity6 years ago

You guys seem to have had an awesome time at the Christmas party, just by looking at the pictures!

In the future, if you've got friends you want to invite to Steem, try to use an alternative onboarding option. Since Steemit's onboarding process includes manual processing, I doubt it can be more efficient now after the layoffs.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice @gadrian.

  • Do you have any recommendations for onboarding new users?

I will be using Busy.org to create secondary accounts for myself but it costs 3 Steem. I would like to find a way to onboard new members without having to pay anything.

If they want to use Actifit, I believe they have a way to create free accounts. I've also seen regular people offering free accounts on a limited bases.

Posted using Partiko Android

If they want to use Actifit, I believe they have a way to create free accounts. I've also seen regular people offering free accounts on a limited bases.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70