You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAUGHTER CHALLENGE by @paradisefound

in #daughterchallenge6 years ago

What a lovely daughter you have! It's so sad that Lila and her great grandma never got to meet each other, but how sweet that she still shows up in little ways through your daughter.

By the way, @paradise-found told me I could have all my daughters in one post and that we don't have to pick just one. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you, yes my daughter never got to meet Lila, but she reminds us of Lila quite often. Had I known we could included all daughters I would have done that! @ironshield

Oops, I got mixed up when you said another Lila...facepalm

I can't really speak for others, but I don't think anyone would fault you if you made another post including everyone. With 4 daughters, mine might be pretty lengthy haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53