You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kali Dates: Sex, Sensuality, and Massage - Creating Your Online Dating Profile

in #dating8 years ago (edited)

All good tips (for the guys). I was in the online dating world a little too long and can say all these are accurate. I played around with my profile a lot to see what worked and what didn't. Adding a shirtless picture (not a selfie) tripled my number of matches. disclaimer: results may vary, I was in excellent shape at that time.

However, then, for my highly-scientific study, I added a shirtless bathroom selfie and my number of matches plummeted.

Sort:  

That's so interesting about the matches. Yes, a picture of a tan, shirtless, fit guy on the beach is a good thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43