How do I know if she or he likes you? The direct approach

in #dating8 years ago

Yes, it's true I train in communication, but I dedicate this post to those seeking more direct approach. 

Feel free to comment.

When I was younger I used to employ different 'strategies' to try and establish this:

  • Look for 'tells'
    • Which way are her feet pointing when she communicates with you
    • Are her wrists open (shows vulnerability)
    • Does she tilt her head slightly when she talks to you (affectionate)
    • Doe she touch you lightly 
    • How is messaging with you Vs her friends
    • Frequency of communication 
    • Type of communication? (Functional or moment by moment)
    • How does SHE respond 
      • When you touch her (elbow, arm, small of back)
    • How do you say 'hello and goodbye'

    These days.I go for an even smarter strategy:'So I like you. How do you feel about me?':p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53