You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to increase the chance of sex after bringing a girl home.

in #dating7 years ago

Bear with me and I'll try to summarize what I've read in a few sentences to see if I get the gist of it...

  1. Look like someone who has their shit together -- i.e. does responsible stuff like pay their utility bills, do the dishes, and keep their space relatively clean.
  2. Be a good host -- Do what you can to make your special guest feel comfortable.

While I don't necessarily agree with the specifics -- white wine in a special glass is not one of my requirements, and an immaculate house might make me feel guilty about my own mess back home -- the general principles are solid.

P.S. Guys, if for some reason you didn't prepare before you went out and you DO have a messy place, please act a little embarrassed by it before she sees it.

Sort:  

Thank you.. And yes... when guys and girls have their shit together it is attractive. How ever I believe guys are less inclined to care as much as they are more simple. Especially in that situation.

And thank you for the tip to guys. Many of us would not know to do that :)

Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35