You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE Spreadsheet! The Ultimate Spreadsheet of Ultimate Destiny!

Great job with that spreadsheet. I was initially going to ask papa-pepper if he would want me to keep a record for him as I find this game both interesting and exciting, but you beat me to it. And I can see the effort you're putting in and how well you're doing this. :)

Sort:  

I put in a lot of time on this. Oh my God, I put so much time into this, lol.

Thank you! I really love STEEM-POCALYPSE, even though I'm not very good at it. (Always the risk-taker in the game. What can I say? I can't afford to take risks in real life.)

If @Papa-pepper will let me, I'd like to continue keeping the records for future games as well.

I hope so too. I also wish you luck in winning this game someday. :)

Haha, I thank you for that wish, but if I continue keeping the records, I don't think I'll continue playing. :)

I don't want anyone to cry foul if I win anything from the game.

But that's okay, because even though it's tedious, I really enjoy the record-keeping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83