You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving to and from Blackpool with me 🚙 @c0ff33a ☕️

in #dashcam6 years ago

Thanks for taking us along on the trip, I remember visiting Blackpool, was a fun place to visit i only had a day and a half there but I did enjoy it, and had far to much to drink the night there if i remember correctly lOL

Sort:  

Thank you very much, Blackpool is well know for it's Tower, Piers, Illuminations and Pleasure Beach with roller coaster rides. It is also well known for the Stag and Hen parties that frequent it's bars on a weekend - so once midday passes you start seeing the drunken groups staggering between the many different bars on the sea front.

I do believe I visited mid week as it was between All Black games on the weekends, I didnt do any of the riders but enjoyed seeing the pier and beaches, I was young and foolish the so I was probably part of the drunken evening crowd lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68