You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dash to go to $750? Or Another Fall Coming?

in #dash6 years ago

I was also thinking to purchase some Dash. This might be a good crypto if hold for longer term and it's quite cheap now. Thanks for this awesome technical analysis by the way. :)

Sort:  

You're welcome as always @litupro. Btw, did you got the link on my previous article where I sent you the link to learn technical analysis and have you started to learn it bro?

Hey @rasif. Yes I've just started to learn. Let's hope that one day I might post articles like you :D
How much dash you are holding btw :P :D

LoL! Holding very few. I'm not a rich guy :P
How much you are holding btw? :P

Hahaha! After reading your article I might buy few. But I'm also not a rich guy :P :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89