Why did #Dash Coin Blow up and why is #Pivx Coin blowing up Now? Future Bitcoin killers?

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies need to take note of the benefits of the way Dash coin and Pivx coin are setting themselves up. Masternodes, decentralized governance, fast transaction speeds, etc..this is the future of cryptocurrencies and bitcoin needs to take note or they are going to lose major market share.

Sort:  

I really appreciate this video. You remind me of an older version of myself. I've wanted to get into real estate for some time now, and I still plan to when I get the capital for it. I'm still in college, trying to make ends meet but I'll get there eventually. But back to the point, I've been into cryptos for a little while now and I was wondering why Dash just exploded. I think it will be long term gains as well, I want to get into it some time when I get the cash. This video really helped me and boosted confidence for these coins. I hope to get into these sometime soon. Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33