You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did #Dash Coin Blow up and why is #Pivx Coin blowing up Now? Future Bitcoin killers?

in #dash7 years ago

I really appreciate this video. You remind me of an older version of myself. I've wanted to get into real estate for some time now, and I still plan to when I get the capital for it. I'm still in college, trying to make ends meet but I'll get there eventually. But back to the point, I've been into cryptos for a little while now and I was wondering why Dash just exploded. I think it will be long term gains as well, I want to get into it some time when I get the cash. This video really helped me and boosted confidence for these coins. I hope to get into these sometime soon. Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40