Looking good today for DASH and other cryptocurrencies

in #dash7 years ago

I just want to start by saying I'm no market analyst here and I'm still relatively new to cryptocurrencies with maybe 6-7 months of researching and learning. But what I can say that just checking coinmarketcap today for the first time and things are looking good today! With the exception of BitShares the top 10 crypto's have all seen some positive growth in the past 24 hrs, but BitShares has been experiencing some of this for a few days already.

Ethereum has just been on the up and up and really looking well for the future, with over 9% growth in the past 24 hours and at almost $350 USD. CoinBase has it at $347.09. I love ethereum and really can't wait to see where it is headed for, I would like to have gotten more when the price was lower! What are some of your guys' thoughts on when it will stop growing?

It's also nice good to see Litecoin experiencing a nice 7+% growth as well. I hope that litecoin can move up past the high 20's where it has been sitting for the past few weeks.

Another thing I noticed was the $20 in DASH that I received the other day from Amanda B. Johnson in this video that was posted by @encryptcy in his thread here has now grown in my jaxx wallet to $26.56 at the time of posting!
Screenshot_20170611-150659.png

Looking over at coinmarketcap there is over a 28% growth for DASH which made it to the 7th spot! Receiving the $20 the other day was the first DASH i've owned, but this looks like a great day for all cryptos!

These were just my thoughts on how it is looking today. My peers in daily conversation get tired of me ranting all the time about cryptocurrencies, probably because they don't understand the larger significance of cryptocurrencies, or their revolutionary change. At least I thought they could understand the profits! Anyways,

Wishing the best luck and fortune to all of you out there ;D!

Sort:  

Haha my peers also get sick of hearing me talk about crypto, but that's why we have Steemit!

Congratulations getting $20 of Dash from Amanda B. Johnson, I think you'll profit greatly from being a Dash investor. It's one of the truly great cryptos out there.

Ethereum is my other main pick - I see its price eventually reaching and even maybe even exceeding that of Bitcoin. The sky is the limit!

Congratulations @kemosabe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65