Sort:  

That is a pretty nice sum to give away for each new account! However, from what I understood, I would need to take a picture of both our dash accounts at the same time, which is a bit annoying to do.

Wow ,nice giveaway #respect. ❤❤

Why not promote PIVX? It is a fork from dash and has the better Wallet and Technology...but I will maybe consider to open up a dash account as well :-)

I hate dash advertising

@mindhunter i dont have a dash wallet ;)

What if we get more than one person? ;)

I will get on this immediately!!

what? i want dash for free of course, pay me to register my credentials :)

That's strange.. there are tons of dash Wallet. It isn't soo difficult to. Join one .

I just tweeted my newest recruit! How soon to expect the payout?

sean_salaman Sean Salaman tweeted @ 08 Jun 2017 - 17:55 UTC

Just got one of my best buddies to get on board with his #FirstDashWallet ! Thanks to @jaxx_io wallet!

XpkPjv6dJ9D… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

EDIT: Got the $20 dollars of DASH within 12 hours and am very happy right now! :D Already starting to see it up $0.30 cents since!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59