You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was wrong 😪 I can admit it

in #dash7 years ago

Man thanks for all the good effort you are doing for helping people in my country!...
Actually steemit is doing an amazing job at giving Venezuelans crypto adoption, you would be amazed to know how many of us are here and been adopting crypto thanks to this platform!...
I know many people here that are quitting their jobs just to full time blog here... I actually could do the same thing, my actual job as a full time teacher in the UCV (most important Venezuelan university) roughly pays me the equivalent to 1.5 SBD a month...

Sort:  

First of all that's awesome!
The only problem I see is that the amount of Steemit Accounts is extremely limited and it would take decades to get all Venezuelans on Steemit. If you want to help everybody a traditional cryptocurrency like Bitcoin and Dash is needed because the number of Wallets for those currencies is unlimited. And the main reason why Dash is better than Bitcoin for Venezuela is that transaction fees are under $0,01.
Do you want to try out Dash? If yes post a Dash address and I can send you some, your music is cool. :D
Here is a list of Dash accepting businesses in Caracas: https://discoverdash.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44