You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dash Masternode - when is the optimal timing for updating?

in #dash7 years ago

"Does updating put me back to the beginning of the payout queue?"
I think that's only the case if the new version contains a protocol update. (At least from what I read here: https://www.dash.org/forum/threads/version-12-2-release.17807/page-3#post-146156 )

"am I legit to recieve masternode payment if I am not on the newest version?"
If you're not waiting multiple payment rounds there shouldn't be a problem with the payment. :)

But I'm not a MN owner myself so maybe you should ask this questions on the Dash Nation Discord Server or at the forum. :)

Sort:  

Great - Yes I heared of the differences between minor updates and protocol updates. Need to check that and probably follow up on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54