#33 Cush Coast - short video - live crypto rainbow 🌈

in #dash6 years ago

Peace up legends

I wanted to talk more about what the idea of Cush Coast is .

Our training is dealing with energy of the known and the unknown .

Bitcoin is an art form , a philosophy .

This is our lane so this is what we will talk about .

Posts won’t be everyday but we will be like 7-11

We’re not always doing business , but we’re always open .

Big ups to the legends all of us . The whole human race 💯💯🚳💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯5630DEB8-C3D0-4A06-AF6B-89AFC61FEA56.png

I want to say I love dash - I repeat I love dash as I love steemit

The homies , the legends !!!!!!

2FD8D2DB-C600-44F8-B8FD-5EEFBF7DD117.png

Sort:  

@originalworks I Love this!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cushcoast to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @clove71. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

In all truthfulness, I AGREE. I'm no expert at all but I totally understand what you are saying with the metaphysics of it. Bitcoin and crypto is emotional in my opinion. I totally believe bitcoin will continue to be KING.
This post has been deemed upvoteworthy & resteemable by @eastcoaststeem
Feel free to follow me on my personal steemit account if so inclined, @chelsea88

  • Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98