The rise of ETH and DASH is just beginning, get on the ridesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Crypto Exchange @ changelly.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

My imagination is nothing, while my physical experience of now is everything.

My self worth is based on how much time I have in each day to do what I want, with no outside force expecting anything from me.

My imagination is everything and everybody, and imagination does not physically exist.

The idea of consciousness is an imaginary concept. What I do know for sure is I have a mind and a physical body.... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Golem hitting +30% made my day! :) Most likely, it made yours too! :) :) :) :)
Cheers

If ETH reaches over $100 prior to Raiden, prior to Casper, then I expect the price to easily rise above the clouds.

yes, for sure.. and STEEM too

Absolutely ! And don't forget to look at Ripple, it just broke out and is led by one of the most impressive teams in the blockchain world (just check out their website).

I AM on the ride and notice you use Exodus wallet!!

I recently posted an article that argues that the ETH price maybe an ATH that may never return again if it crashes. Be careful and have your stop orders on.

ETH target is $100

Are you not aware that Raiden, Casper, and several big ICOs are coming later this year? When Bitcoin isn't mined and we have every incentive not to sell because it's proof of stake? I'll read your article but I find it hard to believe the price of ETH will crash if it doesn't crash in the next few months.

Metropolis, Raiden, Casper, proof of stake, the BAT token, and several lesser known high impact projects. If ETH just mirrors the rise of Bitcoin it can reach around 10 billion which is similar to where Bitcoin was. If people really think Ethereum will not stay above $100 they can store it in various ICO smart contracts which seems to be what is happening now with these ICOs.

Don't get me wrong, I do think the rise was quite fast for Ethereum but really Bitcoin rose exactly the same way so for people who remember that year Bitcoin went from $30 to $1000? It didn't stay at $1000 but it also didn't transition to proof of stake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23