Setup DASH secret STASH and perform for DASH tips

in #dash7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
send DASH to STASH @ insight.dash
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


DASH instant digital cash, let's go


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
send DASH to STASH @ insight.dash
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


GMYU, because I upgrade everyday, to get my fix


Luxurious lifestyle with nothing in my name, nice.

Have nothing to loose = cant get lost.... craigonesun.com


resteem

Sort:  

good job.. resteem.! @craig-grant

I bought some Steem today, and powered up my profile! :D

That is a great move. Since the Steem coin is so much better then all the other coins (to my best knowledge), I would be careful about investing in other coins.

https://steemit.com/dashistrash/@lasseehlers/steem-is-the-solution-dash-is-trash-part-2

Really an excellent idea.. thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41