DASH new all time high $200steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
USA $30 discount @ homechef.com
Crypto Exchange @ changelly.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

You're so fake, treating me like you don't think I'm insane.

When guessing witch way to turn, right is light and left is death.

The two cycles of the Sun being day and night is a reflection of positive and negative thoughts. Negative energy represents separation, emotions, and the moon. The moon is a slower cycle than the Sun and closer to physical experience. The moon represents water, and the sun represents fire, whereas fire appears to physically vibrate faster than water. The moon is a reflection of negative energy in contrast to positive energy of the Sun. The interaction between the moon and Sun results in physical experience of life, also known as earth... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Craig Grant (361).jpg

Craig Grant (462).jpg

View from bedroom balcony at my house in the mountains of Jamaica

Craig Grant (566).jpg

Sort:  

Craig!!!!! wake up, get.....yourself some guppies from Bittrex i got 1000 @ .17 cents
Goo...gooo...gooo!!!!

dont feel like being on an exchange

Alright ....well have a fun Sunday.

Guppies, I got some and while nice they do not compare to other opportunities like iEx.ec which I told Craig about when it was around 40 cents and is now 60 cents. It's got limited supply, easily to be over $1 by the time it hits Polo. And from Polo who knows how high it could go. Problem with Golem is it has too much supply, with almost a billion tokens. So in terms of making profit from trading Golem may be able to get to $1 but it already had it's x10 rise while iEx.ec has not yet had it's rise.

Guppies, MatchPool is a nice idea, but I don't have confidence they have the expertise to pull it off in terms of programmers. Sure it will go up so I got some small amount just in case but even Dash I think has more potential upside than Guppies do in the medium term. Long term if MatchPool becomes the Facebook of crypto then it could rise a lot but it's more risky than computation markets like iEx.ec and Golem which really can't lose if they just built it. Demand for computational resources is almost sure to keep rising as people make smart contracts which need them.

That explains why my Dash payouts from Genesis are bigger than usual. And what a harsh view from your balcony. Don't the reassuring sounds of sirens and taxi's in the background leave you feeling empty?

Me too, don't miss em one bit! You're living the dream dude.

wow so wrong but i will upgrade my hashpower
dash wow.png

Get yourself a trezor and store your zcash, eth,btc,and ltc.

whats the difference between a trezor and putting my private keys on a memory stick

Trezor signs the transaction on the external device without exposing your keys, it's basically a ridiculously safe way to store and send cryptocurrency. Even if you had a compromised computer system, the attackers could not get your crypto while using a trezor. Also it's only $100 so the value investment is there if your holding thousands of dollars worth of crypto.

I don't like the idea of a hardware wallet, to me it represents a fear of losing money, and that fear will lead to me losing it if I use a hardware wallet, but this only applies to me, the way I experience life

thank you for sharing, I hoped you could sleep deep, and btw nice photos I like it very much !!

It looks like Ethereum will reach $100 in the next 7 days. I will buy on the predictable dips as the presale buyers start to sell at $100.

I am done with ethereum for now, going all in on dash and want to stop trading for a few days, just went thru an epic run of profit trading the past 4 days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39