DASH Masternodes treasury got scammed... againsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Crypto Exchange @ changelly.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

I build my world up, then my kids tear it down and build up their own.

Being pure light, I reflect what I see about my self.

All that starts with the letters 'com' is complicated.

My reflection being unaware of now is the thin line between master and slave... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Just stick with steem. Only safe option!

Any suggestion on what would be better?

Thanks for the information. I was curious to see how that debit card worked out. Is there a current policy on how to handle situations where people don't follow through with their proposals? Love the idea of smart contracts that pay when the work is done.

Great video !!! Always ask the tough questions... make their processes open (Source) too

Perhaps the debit card is intended for use worldwide and Singapore is just the first step - a testing out place

DASH shit themselves over that regulatory thing in the US, hence only Singapore. Well spotted on the scam thing!

The point of sale thing sounds like an expensive and gimmicky version of what blockpay already did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44