Sort:  

Can you go into a video about your rig sometime...Thanks mate.

why does this post you made have a line through the amount earned?

Declined payout.

i got the same just now we can't promote genesis anymore the steem cleaners are flagging people from doing this

how many TH/s is in a MH/s?

so where do i post my code so you will use it? i upgrade every other day and want someone to help me with my code

I will see it i will )

I would use yours but no one ever uses mine back

Closing in on 6000 MH for DASH X11 - get that Craig and rack up that BTC at a rate of almost $4000/month! And take some of that BTC (if not all of it) and put it into Steem Power to get you those higher weight votes - you deserve to treat yourself after all of your hard work on the Steemit platform! Cheers my man!

Bruh you're killin the Mining game, Rahhhhhtiddd

Thanks for sharing
I will use

Just used your code brotha. Folks in the thread my code - D4FMAK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68