Hypocrite God - Spirituality is not about laughing

in #darkness4 years ago

I know people who thinks that if you are "Spiritual" or in the "New wave of saint evolution" you need to talk to people with lies: You need to talk like you're an idiot about colours , happiness and things that you don't have.
Why?
Why don't we all acept the dark side of the our soul? That part that insult, screams, cries and wants to kill all people around. Our world is sick, a lot of children dies because wars, pollution and malnutrition. That shit is happening right know and we think that being espiritual is about talking about beauty and love everywhere.
Love is hate too. If you know what love is you should feel hate and pain. You should connect yourself into the most painful seas you've ever know and then fell the happines you're looking for.

I'm happy. I play music and work as a tarotit and Life is always happy and easy for me in a lot of ways.
I'm not an hypocrite, I have dark feelings and sun feelings. I'm light and darkness. I'm full of myself and I consider myself as a complete soul...

579f4269abb1727303e9a327fcec55eb.jpg

Is it bad to tell people the truth? That thing that you consider as truth? Is it bad to see that our world is a shit and say it?
When I'm talking about our shitty world sometimes people say that I think that Im better that the rest.. EVEN WORSE that i'm the best human in this jail called world.
Not, you think that about yourself and you need to tell me that to feel better. I don't care. I see that we're killing the most important soul: The earth

We all are spirituals , we don't need to use quotes like "All is in your mind" "Everything is real with the flame of love" "Thanks god I'm beautifull as you" "Abundance is about giving" , "If you don't have money is because you're afraid"
Hello, people eat meat and cows don't care about how much light is in you. We're all murderers to them!!

So, don't be afraid of feeling your darkness. Don't be an hypocrite and if you want to tell someone what you feel and say that you hate him: do it. You'll feel in peace with your soul and you should love as a volcano when you get home.
Feel passion, be happy. Please. You don't have to talk as this people tell you: Speak and talk as you wish. Insult. Be yourself. If you want to be a shit be a shit..
but be a real shit. With all your heart: Be the best shit in this world

2b566d56130ecbc9d50e3e87cf88f73b.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @luthienfainberg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60