Sort:  

OOC: Haha, @darklands it looks like you and I where on at the same time. Just got the internet back. Can I use my rolls, if so the wolf is dead, if not no problem.
All I know is I have HBO now so, GoT is on tonight, woohoo!

I recently watched season 1 and 2 of GoT and I'm now addicted. I have those on DVD, but not the remainder, so I need to watch for more seasons to be sold cheaply second-hand (used).

Yeah, it is super addicting and only gets better. HBO NOW is around $15.00 per month with 7 day free trial and you can cancel any time, all you need is a whole bunch of time to stare at the tube for days on end and you can watch the whole thing in a month, haha ;)

LOL... yea... I've already spent more time than I should on watching GoT. Now I'm feeling the pressure from slacking off before. All my stress indicators are showing themselves again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59