You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week thirty five Colonye post: moldred is alive but the snake clan is attacking

in #darklands5 years ago (edited)

Alarmed at the news that my friend that previously sent resources is under attack, I arm myself with weapons and armor and scurry over to @ecoinstant's to help defend.

In my absence, my workers raid the gold and spend 1 on an upvote for this comment and 3 on a steembasicincome unit.

Then they return to their duties chopping wood.

OOC: I noticed that my section in post says 10 silver for next worker but gsheet shows 15?
scientist and fishing hut specify 'needs worker'. I assume that means building it would permanently assign a worker to it? Guess I need to get some silver flow going for more workers...

Sort:  

a fixed the gsheet. need a worker means you need to put a worker to get the resources item or research you can move the workers around. they are not permanent. you can get more workers by delegating some SP
10 sp 1 workers
20 sp 2 workers
40 sp 3 workers
80 sp 4 workers
160 sp 5 workers
340 sp 6 workers

or silver. easy way to get silver is by questing or get the silver mine

10/4 on the Gold

Okay, i think that makes sense. I just delegated 10SP to get a worker for my research bench. Maybe I will move him again later. Do I need to specify what he is researching or is it random? (Can I roleplay random even if it would normally be specified?) Also, my workers can eat fish, right? Or am I about to have some starvation issues?

For the 30% upvote 2 posts a day specified in the sheet... I don't post often, can that go to comments instead, or do you use steemauto or something that doesn't support comment voting?

yes you need to specified the research. yes on the roleplay random . just make it clear in the comment and easy to find. the worker is added now. workers can eat, fish,meat or wheat. am using steemauto a cant promises it but a can here on my posts a can upvote more then one comment.

New worker decides to play scientist, starts banging around on the research bench to see what he can discover.

OOC: I figured on Steemauto; it doesn't allow on comments (though you can subscribe to vote comments on your own posts; I never used that bit so I don't know how feature-rich).

ye correct on the steemauto a dont want to use it. special on quest where am doing the up voting the next day. easier to keep track of it this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62