You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week thirty five Colonye post: moldred is alive but the snake clan is attacking

in #darklands5 years ago

Notice to all colonies:

@ecoinstant and I (@happyme) are being attacked by the snake clan. It has not been their practice to attack 2 colonies at once, but that is the case this week. If anyone would like to volunteer to help at either battle, that would be very much appreciated.

Sort:  

fyre's forest will send Maxwell and Blaze to assist @happyme, and our new Ranger, Rick, will go to help protect @ecoinstant from the Snake clan.

Ranger Rick, lol

WOOT! Thanks!

Stony Peak Rentals has added a couple of items to its rental list and is offering to waive all rental fees this week for those who volunteer to help defend my colony from the Snake Clan. In addition, those who show up to help me will be issued an ale from my supply.

@happyme I will be there to help. I suppose I will just hang on to the iron leggings until after the battle.

Great. Thank-you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50