You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiences with New dApps #dappthoughts

in #dappthoughts6 years ago
Nice write up my friend @imthinker. Good to see that you started writing here. I am tagging some of my friends (I met here on steemit) - they are very supportive and great bloggers.

Sort:  

I am speechless with this comment and your support my friend @flash07. Thank you for mentioning this great bloggers, I will follow them all closely so I can learn new things from them too...

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't mention it my friend @imthinker. When I started steemit I also got support from other great users. I am doing the same. Also one more thing you have same style of making feature image like I done in my most of blogs. I use Canva for image creation.

I use Canva too my friend @flash07

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice article for a start @imthinker dapps are certainly the future in crypto!

Thank you @conceptskip for your kind support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47