Have you heard about DClick. If yes please explain how it works and your experience with it?

in #dapps5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

I use dclick myself a lot but as an advertiser not as publisher. 

What do you exactly want to know? 

You can find more information about how dclick works here:

 https://www.dclick.io/faq 

I think it's a cheap way to advertise because when you spend a certain amount on dclick. Let's say for example 10 steem dollars, then you receive 10 dollar advertising budget + 10 dclick tokens. Those tokens are used to upvote your latest post. So the cost of ads are much lower than you pay because you receive those upvotes from dclick. You only pay 25% curation rewards in reality, so if you would spend 10 steem dollar on ads then you only pay 2.5 steem dollar in reality.




Sort:  

Thanks for the reply.

Yeah i was looking for a detailed explanation on how it works.

You have told me and I've decided to use DClick in my future posts.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39