You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dapps Making My Steemit Journey Fun and Easy

in #dapps6 years ago

Oh my goodness, great post @pepijin, and thank you for mentioning me and my minnowtips post. I am so glad you found it helpful.

Yes, you can definitely make money right now with the drug game. Go to this post
https://steemit.com/drugwars/@pifc/becoming-a-drug-kingpin-to-pay-for-sp-leases
and do the free upgrades only. You will get money daily to your wallet starting tomorrow. Do NOT try to play the game or figure too much out. Just get it set up, which takes almost no time.

Posting with esteem and share2steem will both bring money to your daily posts.

I am really tired now, but wanted to get that info to you now. You can easily succeed here. Just do as you were told and take it one step at a time.

Thank you for the awesome boost to my motivation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57