You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DApp Review - Vertex Market (ICO aftermarket)

in #dappreview4 years ago

Vertex is undoubtedly a pleasant finding for me this month. I have a deep interest in cryptocurrency. I buy this stuff for investment needs or simply use it as an alternative to modern electronic payment systems. Certainly, when buying digital coins, I try to save as much as possible. Unfortunately, when it comes to paying with a credit card, many crypto exchanges tend to rip me off. Their scary fees made me look for a decent alternative and I found it! With Vertex, I pay no more than 0,5% for each transaction. That suits me.
Last time I stayed on the platform I somehow failed to find Venmo in the list of supported payment methods. I want to make it clear. Do you support Venmo for buying and selling offers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39