You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Steem Applications To Pay Attention To In The Next 6 Months

in #dappcentral6 years ago

@cryptoctopus, You forgot @steemhunt!

I accept @dlive, @dtube are awesome, But @steemhunt is also doing amazing work, It is rewarding people on the daily basis, according to their hunt level. You can check my wall or visit #steemhunt.com.

Sort:  

you are right! I didn't dig into SteemHunt...I will write about them in my next blogpost :-)

Looking forward to seeing it mate ;) @cryptoctopus.

I literally scrolled into the comments to make this exact same statement. Well done.

Thank you bro.

@abdulmanan, I will also check what @steemhunt is about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, Go ahead, I'm sure you would love it.

Then there is musing.io as well and also utopian too brro...dlike have also started to reward its user. And more to add esteem mobile too...so today every dapps has started to make their own rewarding program to pull the user.
If one want and have time to write many posts then using all the dapps one can easily maky 10-15$ in a day only by using them

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45