Back on the IOST Token Farm

in #dapp5 years ago

I am back on that grind for IOST DAPP divs after I got a div payout of over 180 IOST which is only about a dollar so I decided to turn that into some token farming. So far I have gained about 4000 in tokens the limit for the token itself is 100 billion which is a high number but will keep the farming going for along time. But its hard to determine if people will be farming that long on this dapp or not. But everything is always worth a shot. So I have decided to get a little bit back into farming too see what I can achieve with it on IOST I don't not have a willingness to go back to tron at this time because of how much the price is right now and how much it'll cost to get back into it. So all my Daily ROI goes into votes on there although I do not gain anywhere as near as gambiling or ROIs on the tron network. They just feel way to risky to myself at this time. I will keep playing this at 100 auto rolls until I lose all of my IOST that I hold right now. If I keep it i'll post it to a vote to gain daily dives on it. I hope to reach 100k on voting maybe 1 million.

Time will tell how far I get on this goal. Hopefully this can turn into something. But as for everything its a gamble and I just hope to make the right decisions.

Good luck with all your DAPPS and earn that crypto.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73