You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chat App, Truly on STEEM!

in #dapp4 years ago

Hi @cadawg

Your post brought so much attention. Amazing :)

Enter your username to unlock the chat box.

I've tried to enter my username and finally I could write a message, however when I click "send" (enter) then entire tool simply froze.

so it's advised to login as yourself to be able to use it.

How to login? I wasn't asked about password or keychain connection or anything like that.

Upvoted already
Piotr

Sort:  
  1. That's how it's supposed to work (no login atm)
  2. If it freezes on "send", it usually means No Keychain or This account isn't in keychain, SteemConnect semi-support is planned (but it may be hard with some of the features)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83