Sort:  

Hmm. Really weird. Sometimes logging in and out (red cross then blue tick), or a hard refresh may fix it [ctrl+f5], as we've made a few changes. If not, please contact me on discord (ironic I know) CADawg#3984 and I might have a solution?

i am not a big fan of discord either. new tech. follow u to see progress.

I just put keychain in brave and sent a chat. This is weird. All my shields are up, too!

image.png

So the refresh didn't work for you? Are you on telegram?

Nope. Also tried another Account of mine

Posted using Partiko Android

Could you try the dev version?

tried it, does not work either.

One thing, If you press F12 and click console then login/try and send a message, do any error messages appear. Console Messages will only appear on the Dev Site Btw

I need to get to the bottom of this or it is going to bug me...

I should also state that was a reply:

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97